Banner;
        school logo with picture of the main entrance

HOME
NEWSLETTER
ABOUT
FIND US
GALLERY
STAFF AREA

Dates For your Dairy:

Tues 1st July
Yr6 Dress rehearsal

Tues 1st July
Meeting of new parents
to Nursery - 7pm

Wed 2nd July
Leavers Assembly

Wed 2nd July
Yr6 Performance
7pm

Thurs 3rd July
Last day for Yr6 Pupils going
to Oxford Academy

Fri 4th July
Transitional day for Yr 6 going
to Oxford Academy

Tues 8th July
Yr6 Trip to Boars Hill
& Shotover

Thurs 10th July
Yr6 Trip to Oxford
City Centre

Fri 11th July
Non school uniform day
(donations for tombola please)

Fri 11th July
Reports to Parents

Sat 12th July
Blackbird Leys Mile
and School Fete

Tues 15th July
Yr6 Trip to Little Wittenham

Thurs 17th July
Yr6 Trip to Oxford
City Centre

Tues 22nd July
Finish for summer holiday
1.30pm

Wed 3rd September
Back to school

Hello and Welcome to the Windale Community Primary School Website!


OFSTED RESULTS IN

We are delighted to tell you that Ofsted say Windale is a ‘Good’ school.

“Pupils achieve well across the school, especially in writing.”

“Extra funding is used very well.”

“Teachers’ enthusiasm is effective in motivating pupils.”

“The Headteacher has been effective in motivating staff.”

“Rigorous monitoring of teaching and sharp performance management targets have been effective”

“Pupils feel safe in school and are well looked after.”

Please click here to see the full report


Address:

Windale Avenue
Blackbird Leys
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX4 6JD

Telephone:

01865 77 77 96

Twitter: